Posted by: victchin | 27/01/2009

UCSI UniFest 09′

I think this festival night happened 2 weeks back there, some sorta concert to be exact. This cocert is organised by the student council of UCSI to celebrate UCSI finally get its University status. From University College Sedaya International (UCSI) to UCSI University. I had my class till 6:30pm and the concert starts around 7pm and ends at 11pm. So yeah, I was there cause I need to spend my time while waiting for Angela to finish her band practice which ended quite late at 9 something. So the crowd was good and the concert was great too…so just let the pictures do the talking for now. 

I forgotten the name for this band…but I guess they are from student council, lol

dsc_0587

dsc_0573

dsc_0594

dsc_0586

dsc_0572

dsc_0569

“Anyway, this is the list of performers for that night. UCSI’s own dancers and lecturers from the school of music, Army of Three, Juwita Suwito, Liang, J4N, Bus Company, Free to Fall, Scene At The Movies, Zouffi and 3+ Band & Veronica. ” (Gnostec, 2009)

LOL!

Responses

  1. buat spa blog about uni fest?? So sien…hahaha….

  2. cause nothing much to blog ma..lol, cny din take any pic also…lol


Categories

