Posted by: victchin | 03/01/2009

Celebrations

Yes, this post is all about celebrations. Went over to the Curve with family and Dear since Dad is not working. Did nothing much there…just walked around, shopped around before dinner takes its place.  So just let the pictures do the talking…

dsc_1105

My Dear ordered this..

dsc_1143

And I ordered this…

dsc_1146

Dad ordered this and we shared…

dsc_1140

And this Belacan is damn nice ok?

dsc_1135

Alright, here goes the New year post…went over to Dear’s house in Bukit Utama right after I was off from work. Showered and got myself done and off we went to dinner with her family at Restoran Tai Thung in SS15. We then headed to the Curve to meet Rui and Hsiang after the dinner.

The girls met up…

dsc_0265

We reached the place at around 10:30pm if I am not mistaken…and we waited in Cineleisure untill the clock strikes 12am. The girls were really impatient, as we really had nothing much to do there other than talking craps in Cineleisure. Cause there were all foams out there from the stage, along The Walk to the entrance of Cineleisure…even some in Cineleisure, so yeah…

dsc_0274

And finally! Happy 2009! These are the best I could do with hand held…forgotten to bring my tripod along =S

dsc_0296

dsc_0316

dsc_0286

dsc_0324

 

Categories

