Posted by: victchin | 23/05/2008

Back to Mines Shopping Fair

Its been ages since I went to Mines Shopping Fair. Today I was offed quite early, 11am in the morning. Waited till 2pm to pick bro up from his school at Taman Desa =S. Got nothing much to do later in the evening and so we decided to just visit the near by shopping malls for a movie. Called up Gary (since he is on holiday) and I was asked back to his place for some discussion regarding the Photography Club in our college. So went back home first to have lunch and waited for my brother to get himself done. Headed to Gary’s place and the discussion was just about who’s gonna be the treasurer =.= The discussion only lasted for approximately 5 minutes. Played Counter Strike then PlayStation to spare our time as the movie was on 6:30pm. Reached Mines around 5:45 and headed to Mr. Ramen for our early dinner.

The show is fully animated, not as good as I expected it to be. It made me feel dizzy while watching it and the show is not rated that high for me.

Responses

  1. What show you watched??

  2. we watched Speed Racer, cause didn’t wanna be the spoiler ma…so didn’t mention lo =)

  3. subsidence says : I absolutely agree with this !

  4. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Watchmaking
    .


Categories

