Posted by: victchin | 27/03/2008

Stopped and Forced

26/03/08

While I was on my way heading for lunch with Leonard and Ai Ling back yesterday. There, I was stopped and forced by this guy saying that he is from the “Pull and Bear” back in the lobby of my college. He was some kinda guy, man I mean who wasn’t really fluent in English which he included some Malay slang in it. I thought what was he gonna do to me, trying to promote something? Hell no, I hate being stopped and being promoted with a specific product with someone who will shoot this dripping slivers from his mouth towards your entire face, which what I have tried before few years back. Memang phobia la wey! Fortunately, he didn’t have much words but asking me if I could be a model and let his photographer take a few pictures of me? “woah! model you pay me ka?” Then he said, “After you let us taking your pictures then you can choose one of the nicest picture and we will print it for you in 2 hours time. Then you can actually redeem a free T-Shirt right there (Finger points to the T-Shirt hanging somewhere behind him) at the Pavilion KL or 1 Utama.” I was like, “what? you want me to let you take picture of me in front of the crowd?” (you know la, lobby sure a lot of ppl) The man: “Alah, don’t be shy la, it won’t be embarrassing la…man ma!” Me and Leonard: “err…okay!” There, we were shot! and I shall let the pictures do the talking.

pull-and-bear.jpg

So after our class, I went to Pavilion KL with Angela to collect my Free T-Shirt and she needs to clear off her Parkson vouchers before the end of month. On the other hand, Leonard went to 1 Utama with his friends to collect his T-Shirt.

tshirt.jpg

Limited edition wan you know? dun play play. Oh yeah, Angela bought pretty much stuffs but all with vouchers! lol, semua free! and one of them is a water bottle for me, thanks!

water-bottle.jpg

Oh yeah, what else you’re gonna get at Pavilion KL? Sure J.Co. Donuts la! I bought a dozen then headed home after that.

27/03/08

Today I went over to Leonard’s place for our Java Programming assignment right after my class ended, spent quite some time doing and until 3.30 we went back to college for our replacement class at 4. What an unfortunate, I got it wrong! The class is suppose to be on Friday! So we decided to go back home. We stopped by at the Cheras Selatan for our err…Tea break? Cause it was around 4 something in the evening. We had Mcdonald and you guys should look at this…

……………………………………………………………

………………………………………………….

…………………………………….

……………………………

…………………….

…………….

………

….

..

.

Nike Fries!(dunno what the hell is going on, I can’t edit the size of my text)

 

nike-fries.jpg

I bet you guys never seen this before, boleh masuk Genies World Record ka? *shrugs*

Categories

